EPA Region 7 Response and Planning Viewer - Public Version

Contacts

Site Roles

Name Site Role Organization Email Phone
Harrington, Jacob FRP Planner Trinity Consultants jharrington@trinityconsultants.com
Holt, Lauren FRP Planner Tetra Tech Lauren.holt@tetratech.com
Scott, Travis Responder Polaris Applied Sciences TScott@polarisappliedsciences.com
Shuck, Jordan FRP Planner Wenck Associates jshuck@wenck.com
Everson, Kathryn FRP Planner WSP kathryn.everson@wsp.com
Perkins, Abby FRP Planner Trinity Consultants Aperkins@trinityconsultants.com
Breheny, Amanda FRP Planner Elite Octane abreheny@eliteoctane.net
Gansert, Don FRP Planner Trinity Consultants dgansert@trinityconsultants.com
Cailles, Chris FRP Planner DAI Environmental cailles@daienv.com
Rovzar, Jennifer FRP Planner DAI Environmental rovzar@daienv.com
McWilliams, Colin FRP Planner Rio Environmental Consultants colinm@rioenvironmental.com
Radomile, Danielle FRP Planner OBG danielle.radomile@obg.com
Dillow, Sam FRP Planner Flint Hills Resources richard.dillow@fhr.com