Magellan Cottonwood Release

Name Site Role Organization Email Phone
Guy, Lyman Tribal Trustee Apache Tribe of Oklahoma lguy93@hotmail.com
Grignon, David Tribal Trustee Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin dgrignon@mitw.org
Delabreau, Joan Tribal Trustee Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin jodelabreau@mitw.org
White, Noah Tribal Trustee Prairie Island Indian Community noah.white@piic.org
Johnson, Ronald Tribal Trustee Prairie Island Indian Community Rjohnson@piic.org
Thomas, Richard Tribal Trustee Santee Sioux Nation, Nebraska rick_thpo02@yahoo.co
Foster, Lance Tribal Trustee Iowa Tribe of Kansas and Nebraska lfoster@Iowas.org
Rhodd, Tim Tribal Trustee Iowa Tribe of Kansas and Nebraska Trhodd@iowas.org
Pearson, Myra Tribal Trustee Spirit Lake Tribe, North Dakota mpearson@spiritlakenation.com
Pazi, Sharon Tribal Trustee Upper Sioux Community, Minnesota sharonp@uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov
Jensvold, Kevin Tribal Trustee Upper Sioux Community, Minnesota kevinj@uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov
Blackwolf, Michael Tribal Trustee Fort Belknap Indian Community mblackwolf@ftbelknap.org
Azure, Mark Tribal Trustee Fort Belknap Indian Community mazure@ftbelknap.org
Richey, Virginia Tribal Trustee Cheyenne and Arapaho Tribes vrichey@c-a-tribes.org
Hamilton, Eddie Tribal Trustee Cheyenne and Arapaho Tribes ehamilton@c-a-tribes.org
Trudell, Roger Tribal Trustee Santee Sioux Nation, Nebraska rtrudell@santeedakota.org
St. John, Cheyanne Tribal Trustee Lower Sioux Indian Community cheyanne.stjohn@lowersioux.com
Prescott, Denny Tribal Trustee Lower Sioux Indian Community dprescott@lowersioux.com
Reider, Anthony Tribal Trustee Flandreau Santee Sioux Tribe president@fsst.org
Desrosiers, Dianne Tribal Trustee Sisseton-Wahpeton Oyate dianned@swo-nsn.gov
Renville, Bruce Tribal Trustee Sisseton-Wahpeton Oyate chairman@swo-nsn.gov
Kills A Hundred, Garrie Tribal Trustee Flandreau Santee Sioux Tribe garrie.killsahundred@FSST.org