Emergency Responder Health & Safety Program and Manual

Name Site Role Organization Email Phone
Scott, Barbara R4 SHEMP Manager Region 4 EPA scott.barbara@epa.gov
Eichinger, Kevin Region 4 HSPC USEPA-Region 4 eichinger.kevin@epa.gov
Webster, James Branch Chief USEPA R4 ERRB webster.james@epa.gov 404-562-8769
Anderson, Neville Support Basha Environmental nanderson@bashaservices.com
Brown, Corey Support Basha Environmental cbrown@bashaservices.com
Crowe, Mike Support Basha Environmental mcrowe@bashaservices.com
Halsey, Otis Support Basha Environmental ohalsey@bashaservices.com