Little Calumet River Drum

Name Site Role Organization Email Phone
Maritote, John Archive USEPA maritote.john@epa.gov
Borries, Samuel section chief USEPA Borries.samuel@epa.gov
Kush, Beverly Oil Section Chief USEPA kush.beverly@epa.gov
EL-Zein, Jason Branch Chief USEPA El-Zein.Jason@epa.gov
Simes, William Duty Officer USEPA simes.william@epa.gov
Klopke, Don OSC IEPA Don.klopke@Illinois.gov
Yturbe, Bryce OSC USCG MSU Chicago Bryce.M.Yturbe@uscg.mil
Chung, David EPA HQ contact USEPA chung.david@epa.gov
Hans, Mick public affairs USEPA hans.mick@epa.gov
Marouf, Afif H&S USEPA marouf.afif@epa.gov
Beslow, Mike Chicago Primary OSC USEPA beslow.mike@epa.gov