R7 Regional Response Team

<<  <  1 2 3 4  >  >> 
Name Site Role Organization Email Phone
Brogan, John Alternate FEMA R7 john.brogan@fema.dhs.gov 816-283-7083
Marcel, Jason Alternate IDNR Jason.Marcel@dnr.iowa.gov (515) 725-0386
Griechen, Ken Alternate GSA Ken.griechen@gsa.gov 816-289-8249
Walker, Adrian Alternate FEMA R7 adrian.walker@fema.dhs.gov 816-337-7110
Morgan, Darryl Alternate KDHE darryl.morgan@ks.gov 785-296-8065
Doig, Michael Alternate DOC/NOAA michael.e.doig@noaa.gov 216-522-7760
Hoover, Courtney Primary DOI courtney_hoover@ios.doi.gov 303-445-2503
Muenchow, Kurt Primary USDA kmuenchow@fs.fed.us 303-275-5201
Steves, Zane Primary GSA zane.steves@gsa.gov 816-332-8195
Sloan, Ryan Alternate Department of Interior Ryan_Sloan@ios.doi.gov 303-445-2500
Williams, Dave Co-Chair (Alternate) EPA williams.dave@epa.gov 913-551-7625
Lohnes, Mark Alternate Nebraska DEQ mark.lohnes@nebraska.gov 402-471-4251
Morrow, Kirk Primary Nebraska DEQ kirk.morrow@nebraska.gov 402-471-8584
Cortvrient, Alan Alternate Missouri DNR alan.cortvrient@dnr.mo.gov 573-526-3372
Harris, Brad Primary Missouri DNR brad.harris@dnr.mo.gov 573-526-4794