R7 Regional Response Team

<<  <  1 2 3 4  >  >> 
Name Site Role Organization Email Phone
Suchak, Neal Primary DOT/PHMSA Neal.Suchak@dot.gov 816.329.3800
Reidhead, Van Alternate U.S. Department of State ReidheadVE@state.gov 202-647-3947
Greenwood, Jeremy Primary U.S. Department of State GreenwoodJM@state.gov 202-647-3946
Borovich, Jim Alternate Nebraska Dept. of Environment & Energy jim.borovich@nebraska.gov 402-471-2223
Boyd, Joseph Alternate FEMA R7 joseph.boyd@fema.dhs.gov 816-797-0090
Lacoste, John Alternate USDA john.lacoste@usda.gov 573-341-7479
Marcel, Jason Alternate IDNR Jason.Marcel@dnr.iowa.gov (515) 725-0386
Gormley, Joshua Primary USACE, KC joshua.P.gormley2@usace.army.mil 816-389-3123
Walker, Adrian Primary FEMA R7 adrian.walker@fema.dhs.gov 816-283-7979
Morgan, Darryl Alternate KDHE darryl.morgan@ks.gov 785-296-8065
Pryor, Rachel Alternate DOC/NOAA rachel.l.pryor@noaa.gov 202-557-6801
Hoover, Courtney Primary DOI courtney_hoover@ios.doi.gov 303-980-3944
Muenchow, Kurt Primary USDA kurt.muenchow@usda.gov 303-275-5201
McConnaughhay, Mark Other GSA mark.mcconnaughhay@gsa.gov
Lohnes, Mark Alternate Nebraska Dept. of Environment & Energy mark.lohnes@nebraska.gov 402-471-4236