Cove Transfer Station

Name Site Role Organization Email Phone
Port, Pat RRT Dept of Interior oepcsfn@aol.com
Musante, Jason OSC EPA Region 9 Musante.Jason@epa.gov
Castro, Kevin CERCLA - WasteLan Manager EPA Region 9 Castro.Kevin@epa.gov
Lee, Barbara ERRS PO EPA lee.barbara@epa.gov
Manzanilla, Enrique Div. Director EPA Manzanilla.Enrique@epa.gov
White, Frieda NNEPA SFD NNEPA freidawhite@navajo-nsn.gov
Malone, Diane NNEPA SFD NNEPA dianemalone54@hotmail.com
Support, ERT Website Admin EPA ERTSupport@epa.gov
Benson, Craig OSC EPA Region 9 Benson.Craig@epa.gov
Calanog, Steve OSC EPA Region 9 Calanog.Steve@epa.gov
Cox, Thanne Assistant Regional Counsel EPA Region 9 cox.elizabeth@epa.gov
Duncan, Will OSC EPA Region 9 Duncan.Will@epa.gov 415-972-3412
Dunkelman, Tom OSC EPA Region 9 Dunkelman.Tom@epa.gov
Moxley, Bret OSC EPA Region 9 Moxley.Bret@epa.gov
Powell, Martin OSC EPA Region 9 Powell.Martin@epa.gov
Reiner, Chris OSC EPA Region 9 Reiner.Chris@epa.gov
Rogow, Michelle OSC EPA Region 9 Rogow.Michelle@epa.gov
Shane, Dan OSC EPA Region 9 Shane.Dan@epa.gov
Temple, Celeste CERCLA - WasteLan Manager EPA Region 9 Temple.Celeste@epa.gov
Weden, Christopher OSC EPA Region 9 Weden.Christopher@epa.gov
Wong, Jeannie Admin Assistant EPA Region 9 Wong.Jeannie@epa.gov
Zuroski, Donn OSC EPA Region 9 Zuroski.Donn@epa.gov
Nattis, Randy On Scene Coordinator Region 9 nattis.randy@epa.gov