Samoa Pulp Mill

Name Site Role Organization Email Phone
Calanog, Steve OSC US EPA calanog.steve@epa.gov 415-595-8350
Weden, Christopher OSC EPA Region 9 Weden.Christopher@epa.gov 415-971-6962
Fielding, Sherry Regional Liaison EPA Office of Emergency Management Fielding.Sherry@epa.gov
Irizarry, Tito Removal Managers Chair EPA Office of Emergency Management Irizarry.Gilberto@epa.gov
Alert, Tana Civil Investigator EPA Region 9 alert.tana@epa.gov
Allen, Harry Emergency Response Section Chief EPA Region 9 allen.harryl@epa.gov 415-972-3063
Brown, Ivania START PO EPA Region 9 Brown.Ivania@epa.gov
Berg, Thanne Assistant Regional Counsel EPA Region 9 berg.elizabeth@epa.gov
Guria, Peter Chief, Enforcement and Removal Operations EPA Region 9 guria.peter@epa.gov
Ingram, Philip Contracting Officer EPA Region 9 Ingram.Philip@epa.gov
Lee, Barbara ERRS PO EPA Region 9 Lee.Barbara@epa.gov
Lindsay, Nancy Assistant Director EPA Region 9 Lindsay.nancy@epa.gov
Manzanilla, Enrique Director, Superfund Division EPA Region 9 Manzanilla.Enrique@epa.gov
Musante, Jason OSC EPA Region 9 Musante.Jason@epa.gov
Rogow, Michelle OSC EPA Region 9 Rogow.Michelle@epa.gov
Whitenack, Craig Civil Investigator EPA Region9 Whitenack.Craig@epa.gov
Jolly, Michael USCG PST USCG PST michael.r.jolly@uscg.mil
Helmlinger, Andrew EPA Attorney USEPA Helmlinger.andrew@epa.gov
Martel, Melissa Humboldt County Humboldt County Env Health mmartel@co.humboldt.ca.us
Lancaster, Larry Humboldt County Humboldt County Env Health llancaster@co.humboldt.ca.us
Gartman, Billy USCG MSD Humboldt USCG MSD Humboldt billy.r.gartman@uscg.mil
Moxley, Bret OSC EPA Region 9 Moxley.Bret@epa.gov
Zuroski, Donn OSC USEPA zuroski.donn@epa.gov
Dayton, Jeff State Agency CA Dept of Fish and Wildlife jpdayton@ospr.dfg.ca.gov
Driscoll, John Cong. Huffman Congressional john.driscoll@mail.house.gov
Robertson, Sean Humboldt Bay Fire Humboldt Bay Fire srobertson@HBFire.org
Woods, Ken Humboldt Bay Fire Humboldt Bay Fire kwoods@HBFire.org
Unea, Dale Samoa Fire District Samoa Fire District samoavfd@gmail.com
Kalt, Jennifer Humboldt BayKeeper Humboldt BayKeeper jkalt@humboldtbaykeeper.org
Coury, Brad ERRS RM ERRS bcoury@eqm.com
Anderson, Trevor RRT CA OES Trevor_Anderson@oes.ca.gov
Meer, Dan Assistant Director, Superfund Division EPA Region 9 meer.daniel@epa.gov 415-972-3132
Raikar, Amit Contracting Officer EPA Region 9 raikar.amitkumar@epa.gov 4159723713
Schumann, Jean Regional Liaison EPA HQ schumann.jean@epa.gov 2025641977
Gable, Ian USCG PST USCG PST iag84@yahoo.com 7348345048
Albizu, Ramon START PO EPA Region 9 albizu.ramon@epa.gov 4159723091