Mystery Spill -- Ottoville, Ohio

Name Site Role Organization Email Phone
Johnson, Tracy N/A U.S. EPA Johnson.Tracy@epa.gov
Maritote, John N/A U.S. EPA maritote.john@epa.gov
Ropski, Carol Enforcement U.S. EPA ropski.carol@epa.gov
Chezik, Michael Natural Resource Trustee US Department of Interior Michael_Chezik@ios.doi.gov
Glover, John EPA H&S US EPA Glover.John@epa.gov
USCG, OSLTF USCG fund center USCG ARL-PF-NPFCEPAPOLREPS@uscg.mil
Coleman, Isalee USEPA USEPA Coleman.Isalee@epa.gov
Schilt, David Ohio EPA Ohio EPA David.Schilt@epa.state.oh.us
Officer, Duty NRC Contact NRC fldr-nrc@comdt.uscg.mil
Shane, Scott State Contact Ohio EPA scott.shane@epa.state.oh.us
Messenger, William U.S. EPA U.S. EPA ERB Messenger.William@epa.gov
Horwitz, Mark Chief CEPP USEPA Horwitz.Mark@epa.gov
Kelley, Jeff Chief CIC USEPA Kelley.Jeff@epa.gov
Thompson, Freddie USCG Case Officer USCG Freddie.L.Thompson@uscg.mil
Clouse, Kevin OEPA OEPA Kevin.Clouse@epa.state.oh.us
Tielsch, John ORC -- Site Attorney US EPA Tielsch.John@epa.gov
Khanna, Kaushalya Enforcement US EPA Khanna.Kaushalya@epa.gov