I-10 Mobile Bay Causeway Oil Spill

Name Site Role Organization Email Phone
Francendese, Leo On Scene Coordinator USEPA R4 ERRB Mobile Outpost francendese.leo@epa.gov
Shaneyfelt, Nancy SOSC ADEM NLV@adem.state.al.us
Davis, Adam SSC NOAA adam.davis@noaa.gov
Ford, Andy Fish and Wildlife US FWS anthony_ford@fws.gov
Dill, Jimmy Responsible Party Responsible Party jdill@mcphersonoil.com
Reach, Lee ALDOT ALDOT reachl@dot.state.al.us
Hamlett, Kati ALDOT Public Info Officer (PIO) AL DOT hamlettk@dot.state.al.us
Natale, Steven USCG NPFC Case Officer USCG NPFC steven.j.natale@uscg.mil